購買 FLYDESK 點數

FLYDESK 推薦

點數包

購買積分以獲得更快、更便宜的預訂體驗,以訪問 FLYDESK 工作空間。

$2,000+

從 10% 折扣 工作區

-

現收現付

立即預約並支付所需即可訪問您選擇的工作空間。

沒有最低要求

沒有折扣

怎麼使用 FLYDESK 點數?

可以通過信用卡或通過銀行轉賬立即購買FLYDESK積分,以訪問FLYDESK工作區網絡。購買後,您可以根據需要預訂FLYDESK工作區網絡中的會議室或辦公桌。 FLYDESK Workspace合作夥伴以  在地圖上和列表中將提供使用FLYDESK積分進行會議室和熱桌預訂的折扣。

如果您想在一個接受不同於您購買信用額度的貨幣的國家/地區預訂工作區,FLYDESK將在按當前貨幣匯率收取3%費用後,將本地金額轉換為您的本地貨幣。

如果取消工作區預訂,則根據工作區合作夥伴設置的條件,可以退還用於預訂的積分。只要您擁有FLYDESK帳戶,信用額度就沒有到期日期;如果您想將信用額度退款至您的銀行帳戶,我們將對剩餘的信用額度收取10%的退款費,再加上任何銀行轉帳費。

顯示更多

Buy FLYDESK Credits

FLYDESK RECOMMENDS

Credit Pack

Buy credits for a faster & cheaper booking experience to access FLYDESK workspaces.

$2,000+

No booking fee &
10%+ off F network bookings

-

Pay As You Go

Book instantly and pay the exact fare to access your chosen workspace.

No minimum

5% booking fee
outside F network

How FLYDESK Credits works

FLYDESK Credits can be purchased instantly by credit card or via bank transfer to access the FLYDESK Workspace Network. Once purchased, you may book meeting rooms or desks available on demand within the FLYDESK Workspace Network. FLYDESK Workspace Partners marked by an F on the map and listing will offer discounts on meeting room and hot desk bookings made with FLYDESK Credits.

If you would like to book a workspace in a country accepting a different currency than the one you purchased your credits in, FLYDESK will convert the local amount into your local currency after including a 3% fee on the current currency exchange rate.

In case of workspace booking cancellation, credits used for the booking may be refunded depending on the conditions set by the workspace partner. Credits have no expiry date as long as you have a FLYDESK account and if you would like a refund of your credit balance to your bank account, we will hold a refund fee of 10% on the credit left plus any bank transfer fee.

Show more