> 文章 > 數字游牧 > 亞洲各城市寫字樓價格比較

亞洲各城市寫字樓價格比較

就在一年多前,人們發現亞洲城市擁有世界上最昂貴和最優質的辦公室。新加坡、香港和東京等城市對本地和國際商業前景越來越有吸引力,對辦公空間的需求也在上升(當然是在大流行之前!)

現在,隨著 CoVID-19 法規在亞洲逐漸放寬,越來越多的公司將員工召回辦公室。然而,雇主面臨著一個艱難的決定——傳統辦公空間的成本真的值得嗎,尤其是當法規隨時可能發生變化並且封鎖幾乎可以在一夜之間實施的時候?

在本文中,我們將了解亞洲主要城市的辦公空間價格,並討論可供企業使用的其他選擇。

價格比較:亞洲的辦公空間

資料來源:高力國際(2020 年第二季度報告)
*顯示的租金是每年每平方米(美元)以 NFA 為基礎的淨有效租金

亞洲許多城市的寫字樓房地產價格相當昂貴,東京位居榜首。截至 2020 年第二季度,東京的辦公室租金估計為每平方米辦公空間 1,317 美元——當時疫情全面爆發,企業急於做出相應調整。

緊隨其後的是香港(1281 美元/平方米)、新加坡(989 美元/平方米)和北京(873 美元/平方米)。

當然,租金價格並不是運營功能性辦公室的全部。這些價格只是一個開始。

額外的辦公費用

一旦您找到了理想的辦公空間,就該佈置它了!您需要確保您擁有員工舒適有效地工作所需的一切。額外費用的基本清單將說明:

  • 搬入時的裝修成本和搬出時的恢復成本
  • 家具(桌子、椅子、櫥櫃、白板等)
  • 設備(電腦、第二台顯示器、投影儀等)
  • 公用事業和管理(電、水、建築管理費、清潔、辦公室管理、保險……)
  • 互聯網、電話、打印機和復印機
  • 裝飾和儲藏室(植物、照明、咖啡機……)

其中一些成本是前期和偶爾的,但是,其他成本(例如公用事業費和管理費)肯定會隨著時間的推移而增加!更不用說,隨著您的業務增長,您將需要更高質量或更先進的家具和辦公設備。

另一種選擇:聯合辦公空間

在 CoVID-19 大流行期間,聯合辦公空間無疑大受歡迎,因為它們為需要靈活辦公租賃的企業提供了一種簡單的解決方案。從組織和個人的角度來看,靈活性無疑是有效工作的一個關鍵方面。

然而,聯合辦公空間和服務式辦公室肯定不僅僅提供簡單的靈活性。他們提供獨特的、通常量身定制的辦公空間,沒有相關的隱藏成本。還包括使用打印機等高質量設備和私人會議電話亭等必要設施。一些聯合辦公空間可能會因使用其他工作空間(例如按小時或每天定價的會議室)收取額外費用,但這些費用都是預先提及的。

此外,聯合辦公空間是發展和培育業務的絕佳場所。除了網絡的明顯好處外,大多數聯合辦公空間都會為您管理所有管理和運營任務。這包括一般辦公室管理、郵件/包裹收集、基本接待員服務、IT 支持等。您不必擔心日常工作的細節,而是可以專注於您的核心業務活動,真正推動您的組織走向成功。

了解您的辦公空間需求

旨在幫助組織在數字時代取得成功,FLYDESK 提供幫助 尋找理想的工作空間.無論您喜歡更傳統的辦公環境,還是希望實施或加強靈活的工作安排,我們都可以逐步引導您完成整個過程。我們還將向您展示如何找到滿足您所有要求的完美辦公空間,同時還能節省成本!

一個簡單的免費資源,可以更好地了解您實際需要多少辦公空間 FLYDESK的辦公空間計算器.您需要做的就是輸入一些關於您的組織規模以及任何特定要求的基本信息,您將獲得一份涵蓋辦公室規模和預算估算的自定義報告。

該報告還將提供有關辦公室理想配置的關鍵見解,以確保高效和富有成效的工作。這包括辦公桌、私人辦公室、會議室、休息區等。它還可以集成辦公桌共享以進一步優化您的預算。

FLYDESK應用 還提供對混合辦公管理的支持。主要功能包括能夠提前預訂共享辦公室的辦公桌,以及在抵達時登記入住以提高團隊成員之間的可見度。此外,您可以通過該應用程序預訂按需會議室、辦公桌和衛星辦公室。

在當今不確定的世界中,不靈活的長期租賃無疑是一個挑戰。此外,高昂的價格標籤是三思而後行並仔細考慮所有選擇的好理由。聯合辦公空間和服務式辦公室提供了一種獨特的解決方案,並且更加方便地擁有高效工作所需的所有優質設施和設備,觸手可及。

如果您有興趣為您的團隊或組織預訂聯合辦公空間,或者您想了解更多關於您的選擇的信息, 聯繫我們 FLYDESK!

加入靈活的工作社區

開始您的靈活工作之旅

工作區,產品或服務提供商

Home > Insights > Digital nomad > Comparing prices of office space across cities in Asia

Comparing prices of office space across cities in Asia

Just a little over a year ago, Asian cities were found to have the most expensive – and premium – offices in the world. Cities like Singapore, Hong Kong and Tokyo were becoming more and more attractive for local and international business prospects, and the demand for office space was on the rise (pre-pandemic, of course!)

Now, more and more companies are calling their employees back to the office as CoVID-19 regulations gradually ease up across Asia. However, employers are faced with a difficult decision to make – is the cost of a traditional office space really worth it, especially when regulations could change at any minute and lockdowns can be put in place almost overnight?

In this article, we’ll take a look at the prices of office spaces in key Asian cities and discuss other options available to businesses.

Pricing comparison: Office spaces in Asia

Source: Colliers International (Q2 2020 report)
*Rents shown are net effective rents on an NFA basis per sq metre per year (USD)

Office real estate is pretty pricey in many cities in Asia, with Tokyo being at the top of the list. Office rental prices are estimated at USD1,317 per sqm of office space in Tokyo as of the second quarter of 2020 – back when the pandemic was in full force and businesses were rushing to adapt accordingly.

Following close behind are Hong Kong (USD1281/sqm), Singapore (USD989/sqm) and Beijing (USD873/sqm).

Of course, rental prices aren’t all that goes into running a functional office. These prices are just the beginning.

Additional Office Costs

Once you’ve found the ideal office space, it’s time to furnish it! You’ll need to ensure you have everything your employees need to work comfortably and effectively. A basic list of additional costs would account for:

  • Fit-out costs when moving in & reinstatement cost when moving out
  • Furniture (desks, chairs, cabinets, whiteboard, etc)
  • Equipment (computers, second monitors, projectors, etc)
  • Utilities & management (electricity, water, building management fees, cleaning, office administration, insurance…)
  • Internet, Telephone, Printer & Copiers
  • Decoration & pantry (plants, lighting, coffee machine…)

Some of these costs are upfront and occasional, however, other costs such as utilities and management fees certainly add up over time! Not to mention, as your business grows, you’ll require higher quality or more advanced furnishings and office equipment.

An alternative: Coworking spaces

Coworking spaces certainly shot up in popularity during the CoVID-19 pandemic, as they provided an easy solution for businesses that needed flexible office rentals. Flexibility is certainly a key aspect of effective work, both from an organizational and individual’s perspective.

Coworking spaces and serviced offices definitely have much more to offer than simple flexibility, however. They provide unique, often tailored, office spaces with no hidden costs associated. Access to high-quality equipment such as printers, and necessary facilities such as phone booths for private meetings, are also included. Some coworking spaces may charge additional fees for the use of other workspaces, such as meeting rooms priced on an hourly or daily basis, but these costs are all mentioned upfront.

Additionally, coworking spaces are an excellent place to grow and nurture your business. Apart from the obvious benefit of networking, most coworking spaces manage all administrative and operational tasks for you. This includes general office administration, mail/parcel collection, basic receptionist services, IT support, etc. Instead of worrying about the minutiae of daily work, you can focus on your core business activities and really drive your organization towards success.

Understanding your office space needs

Geared towards helping organizations succeed in the digital age, FLYDESK offers assistance with finding the ideal workspace. Whether you prefer a more traditional office environment, or if you’re looking to implement or enhance flexible work arrangements, we’ll be able to walk you through the whole process, step-by-step. We’ll also show you how you can find the perfect office space that meets all your requirements, while also saving on costs!

A simple, free resource to better understand how much office space you actually need is FLYDESK’s office space calculator. All you need to do is enter some basic information about the size of your organization as well as any specific requirements, and you’ll be provided with a custom report covering office size and budget estimates.

This report will also provide key insights on the ideal configuration for your office, to ensure efficient and productive work. This includes desks, private offices, meeting rooms, breakout areas, and more. It can also integrate desk sharing to optimize your budget even more.

The FLYDESK App also offers support for hybrid office management. Key features include the ability to book desks in a shared office in advance, as well as check-in on arrival to improve visibility amongst team members. Additionally, you can book on-demand meeting rooms, desks, and satellite offices via the app.

Inflexible, long-term leases are certainly a challenge in today’s uncertain world. Plus, the high price tags are a good reason to think twice and carefully consider all your options. Coworking spaces and serviced offices offer a unique solution with the added convenience of having all the high-quality facilities and equipment you’ll need for productive work right at your fingertips.

If you’re interested in booking a coworking space for your team or organization, or if you’d like to learn more about your options, contact us at FLYDESK!

Join the flexible work community

Get started with your flexible work journey

Workspace, product or service provider