» 文章 » 巴塞羅那最佳聯合辦公空間

巴塞羅那最佳聯合辦公空間

巴塞羅那是一座充滿活力的城市,以其獨特的建築、令人驚嘆的藝術和美味的當地美食而聞名。自科技革命以來,在巴塞羅那設立基地的科技和創意初創企業顯著增加。它已成為數字游牧民、遠程工作者和自由職業者的理想場所,他們尋求沉浸在工作中,同時享受歷史藝術和美好的生活方式。當然,隨著人們的湧入,更多的聯合辦公空間在這座美麗的地中海城市中敞開了大門。

FLYDESK 選擇了一些城市中最好的聯合辦公空間:

Attico – 5 個地點

阿提科 是一家聯合辦公公司,在巴塞羅那有五個令人驚嘆的地點,在馬德里有一個。每個空間都能讓您在工作時欣賞到整個城市的非凡景色,並為您提供一個漂亮的露台 ('atico'),供您放鬆、交流和交流。然而,我們想強調三個獨特的地方。 Med 位於城市的中心,享有前海的壯麗景色和配備令人難以置信的游泳池的露台供您放鬆身心。是舉辦大型公司和活動的理想場所。 Urquinaona 非常靠近 Born 社區,您可以在一天結束後在 Born 的街道上漫步,建築、美食、藝術、時尚、咖啡館……Born 可以提供您對巴塞羅那這樣的城市所期望的一切。最後,Bogatell 位於附近 ([email protected]),擁有最具國際影響力的創新公司。

無論您選擇何種空間,Aticco 都提供種類繁多的設施和服務,例如靈活的會員資格、會議室、私人房間以及活動區、露台和位於其某些中心的健身房。

Cloudworks - 11 個地點

雲工場 在巴塞羅那有 11 個地點,位於市中心,彼此相距不遠,因此會員有機會選擇一個與他們的工作風格相稱的空間。選擇正確的地方無疑會提高一個人的工作效率和整體心理健康。這為同事與志同道合的人建立聯繫並交流協作想法創造了一個簡單的途徑。會員無需因承諾任何訂閱計劃或會員資格而不知所措,因為他們的計劃可滿足每個企業的不同需求,並保證隨著業務的增長而擴展。會員可享受並使用所有專屬服務,包括 24/7 全天候使用空間、現煮咖啡、活動空間、工作站和會議室。 Cloudworks 在馬德里也有兩個空間。

WeWork - 6 個地點

我們工作 在城市中有 6 個空間,該列表中不能缺少。許多自由職業者和初創企業的家園,它的個性與這座城市的氛圍相匹配。他們的空間位於 El Eixample 的中心位置,以及 Poblenou 周圍,這裡是目前巴塞羅那科技公司和初創企業最時尚的街區。
WeWork 提供私人辦公室、專用辦公桌和臨時辦公桌會員資格,並且最近推出了 All Access 月度訂閱,可訪問全球的臨時辦公桌、會議室和私人辦公室。
他們的空間通常對寵物友好,提供一些便利設施,如母親的房間、自行車停車位和戶外區域。

OneCowork – 3 個地點

一個合作 被譽為巴塞羅那最大的聯合辦公空間之一,擁有三個巨大的空間,旨在幫助您的企業取得成功。每個站點都可以容納各種各樣的同事,從財富 500 強公司到數字游牧民族。 Barceloneta 以其獨特的聯合辦公空間而聞名,該空間直接停靠在 Marina PortVell' 的水面上,並坐落在遊艇之間。會員可以享受各種設施,包括共享工作區、專用辦公桌、大汗淋漓的健身房和最多可容納 15 人的團隊辦公室。潛在會員可以選擇每日或每週通行證。他們與 Harbour SpaceUniversity 的合作使他們能夠吸引較小的科技公司加入他們的活動。

Start2bee – 3 個地點

擁有三個聯合辦公空間,位於地鐵站附近, 開始2蜜蜂 使會員或潛在會員的通勤變得更加容易。空間的設計既現代又舒適,為同事提供輕鬆的氛圍。他們舉辦的活動是這個地方的亮點。活動範圍包括課程、培訓、演示、演講等等。會員可享受提供的所有設施,例如廚房和休息區,設備齊全,可供任何同事放鬆身心。所有這一切使 Start2bee 成為您結識志同道合者的機會。會員還可以享受提供的所有其他設施和服務。

CREC – 3 個地點

中國中鐵 以其多元化和樂於助人的社區而聞名,在巴塞羅那擁有三個佔地 3000 平方米的大型聯合辦公空間。他們的目標是相應地支持和適應任何同事的需求,給員工一種歸屬感。親自了解他們的同事有助於他們與社區內外的人建立有益的聯繫,這將使他們受益。會員可以在享受會議室、治療室、辦公室和活動空間等設施的同時,欣賞大海或山脈的壯麗景色。他們最近實施了一個新概念。開放式聯合辦公是這個聯合辦公空間的亮點,人們可以在其中工作,彼此之間沒有圍牆、邊界或障礙。

星期一 – 3 個地點

在巴塞羅那有三個空間,在馬德里有一個空間, 週一 空間非常適合大型企業和小型企業。週一位於 Diagonal、Barceloneta 和 Tibidabo 的戰略位置,提供大量費用可供您隨時使用的計劃。計劃迎合自由職業者或個體經營者,從每小時套餐到每週訂閱。星期一專門舉辦活動,讓會員可以互動、交流和交流創新想法。一些有抱負的企業家可能會將此視為獲得有關其項目的想法和評論的商機。會員還可享受各種服務和設施,例如瑜伽、日常鍛煉、戶外露台、會議室、私人辦公室和健康食品。

MOB – 2 個地點

暴民 代表 Makers Of Barcelona,他們在 El Eixample 和 El Gotic 有兩個地點,就在受歡迎的食品市場 Santa Caterina 前面。 MOB 不僅提供聯合辦公空間,還擁有一批人才來協助客戶完成他們的項目。我們的專家團隊專注於設計網站或製作應用程序等基於技術的項目,從一開始就為客戶提供全面支持。最重要的是,他們為那些需要提升自己的利基的人提供課程和研討會,甚至為有抱負的企業家提供新兵訓練營。客戶可以註冊會員資格,從靈活的會員到長期服務的專用辦公桌或辦公室。他們甚至為那些不想工作的人提供瑜伽課程。

La Vaca Coworking – Carrer de la Creu dels Molers, 19, 08004

位於地道的 Poble Sec 區,毗鄰 Carrer Blai 和 Carrer Parlament,這裡也是巴塞羅那最著名的兩條美食街,擁有眾多舒適的小餐廳。位於地鐵站附近, 拉瓦卡 是一個促進藝術、健身、社交和社區的創意工作空間,因此他們在一周內組織了許多活動和活動,以保持社區的參與度。他們的會員計劃主要是聯合辦公空間,會員可以加入短至半天的時間,甚至可以在共享區域租用一張專用辦公桌一個月。作為會員,您可以享受他們的聯合辦公會員資格中包含的設施。他們的地下室配備了台球桌、控制台和乒乓球,是一個放鬆身心的地方。

人才花園 – Carrer de Ramon Turró, 169, A, 08005

人才園 在歐洲各地都有辦公地點,[email protected] 的聯合辦公空間靠近海灘和 Poblenou 社區的 Llacuna 地鐵站,這使得同事上下班和在海灘上散步放鬆身心非常有吸引力.這個空間佔地 4000 平方米,跨越 4 層,可容納 300 多名成員。他們還擁有迎合所有不同類型同事的會員資格和特殊會員資格,使員工可以使用他們在歐洲的所有聯合辦公空間。會員還可以享受他們提供的花瓶和巨大的設施和服務。他們有一個獨特的技術和數字初創公司社區,因為 Google、Deliveroo 和 Cisco 是他們的社區成員。

如果您想了解有關遠程工作的更多信息以及如何在您的組織中實施靈活的工作安排, 在FLYDESK與我們聯繫.

加入靈活的工作社區

開始您的靈活工作之旅

工作區,產品或服務提供商

Home » Insights » Best coworking spaces in Barcelona

Best coworking spaces in Barcelona

Barcelona is a vibrant city, famed for its exceptional architecture, stunning arts and delicious local cuisine. Since the tech revolution, there has been a significant increase in tech and creative start-ups setting their base in Barcelona. It has become an ideal spot for digital nomads, remote workers and freelancers, seeking to immerse themselves in working while enjoying historical arts and a great lifestyle. And of course with all this influx of people more coworking spaces have opened their doors in this beautiful mediterranean city.

FLYDESK has selected a few of the best coworking spaces in the city:

Attico – 5 locations

Attico is a coworking company with five stunning sites in Barcelona and one in Madrid. Each space gives you an extraordinary view of the entire city while you work, and offers you a nice terrace (‘atico’) to relax, mingle and network. However, we would like to highlight three particular places that are unique. Med, located at the heart of the city, has a breathtaking view of the front sea and a terrace equipped with an incredible pool to relax. It is ideal to house big companies and events. Urquinaona, very close to the Born neighbourhood, offers you the possibility to walk around the streets of Born once you finish your day, architecture, gastronomy, art, fashion, cafes… Born can offer everything you expect from a city like Barcelona. And finally Bogatell located in the neighbourhood ([email protected]) with the most international presence of innovative companies.

No matter the space you choose, Aticco offers a great diversity of facilities and services such as flexible memberships, meeting rooms, private rooms, and event areas, terraces and gyms at some of their centers.

Cloudworks- 11 locations

Cloudworks has 11 sites in Barcelona, at the city center, not too far from each other, therefore members get an opportunity to choose a space that compliments their work style. Choosing the right place will undoubtedly increase one’s productivity and overall mental health. This creates an easy gateway for coworkers to meet like-minded individuals to network and exchange collaborative ideas. Members do not need to be overwhelmed by committing to any subscription plans or membership as their plans accommodate the different needs of each business, with guaranteed expansion as business grows. Members enjoy and utilise all the exclusive services including 24/7 access to the spaces, freshly brewed coffee, event spaces, workstations, and meeting rooms. Cloudworks also has two spaces in Madrid.

WeWork- 6 locations

WeWork with 6 spaces in the city, could not be missing from that list. Home for many freelancers and start-ups, its personality matches with the vibe of the city. Their spaces are located very centrally at El Eixample, and around the Poblenou, which is the most trendy neighbourhood for tech companies and start-ups in Barcelona at the moment.
WeWork offers private offices, dedicated desk and hot desk memberships and has recently launched the All Access monthly subscription which provides access to hot desks, conference rooms and private offices worldwide.
Their spaces are often pet friendly, offering some amenities as mother’s room, bike parking space and outdoor areas.

OneCowork – 3 locations

OneCowork is famed as one of the largest co-working spaces in Barcelona with three huge spaces designed to help your business achieve success. Each site can accommodate a wide variety of coworkers that ranges from fortune 500 companies to digital nomads. Barceloneta is known for its unique coworking space literally docked directly on the water in Marina PortVell’ and nestled between the yachts . Members get to enjoy a wide range of facilities, including shared workspaces, dedicated desks, gyms to break a sweat and offices for teams of up to 15 people. Potential members can choose daily or weekly passes. Their collaboration with Harbour SpaceUniversity’s allows them to entice smaller tech companies to join their events.

Start2bee – 3 locations

With three coworking spaces, situated in the vicinity of a metro station, Start2bee makes commuting for members or potential members a lot easier. Spaces are designed to be modern and comfortable to give co-workers a relaxed atmosphere. Events hosted by them are the highlights of this place. Events range from courses, training, presentations, talks and many more. Members enjoy all the facilities provided such as the kitchen and rest areas, which are fully equipped for any co-worker to unwind and refresh themselves. All of this makes Start2bee a location that creates the opportunity for you to meet like-minded individuals. Members also get to enjoy all other facilities and services provided.

CREC – 3 locations

CREC is famous for its diverse and helpful community and has three large coworking spaces in Barcelona that span an area of 3000m2. Their goal is to support and adapt to any co-workers needs accordingly, giving workers a sense of belonging. Knowing their co-workers personally aids them in establishing a helpful connection with people that will benefit them, both inside and outside their community. Members get to enjoy a spectacular view of either the sea or mountains while enjoying the facilities such as meeting rooms, therapy rooms, offices and event spaces. They recently implemented a new concept. Open coworking, where people work without walls, boundaries or barriers between each other, is the highlight of this coworking space.

Monday – 3 locations

With three spaces in Barcelona and one in Madrid, Monday spaces are perfect for large enterprises and small businesses. Strategically located in Diagonal, Barceloneta and Tibidabo, Monday offers a vast expense of plans readily available at your disposal. Plans cater to freelancers or self-employed individuals, ranging from hourly packages to weekly subscriptions. Mondays are dedicated to events that allow members to interact, network and exchange innovative ideas. Some aspiring entrepreneurs might see this as a business opportunity to get ideas and remarks on their projects. Members also enjoy a wide variety of services and facilities, such as yoga, daily workouts, outdoor terraces, meeting rooms, private offices and healthy foods.

MOB – 2 locations

MOB stands for Makers Of Barcelona and they have two locations in El Eixample and El Gotic, just in front of the popular food market Santa Caterina. MOB not only provides coworking spaces but also hosts a group of talents to assist clients with their projects. With a team of experts geared towards tech-based projects like designing websites or making apps, clients are given full support right from the start. To top it off, they offer courses and workshops for those that need a boost in their niche, even boot camps for aspiring entrepreneurs. Clients can sign up for memberships ranging from flexible ones to dedicated desks or offices catered for the long term. They even offer yoga classes for those that want to take their minds off work.

La Vaca Coworking – Carrer de la Creu dels Molers, 19, 08004

Situated at the authentic district of Poble Sec, next to Carrer Blai and Carrer Parlament which is also known as two of the most famous foodie streets in Barcelona with plenty of small cosy restaurants. Located near the metro train station, La Vaca is a creative workspace that promotes art, fitness, networking and community thus they organise many activities and events throughout the week to keep the community engaged. Their membership plans are mainly on coworking spaces, and members can join for as short as half a day or even rent a dedicated desk in a shared area for a month. Being a member allows you to enjoy the facilities included in their coworking memberships. Their basement is an area to chill and unwind as it comes equipped with pool tables, consoles and ping pong.

Talent garden – Carrer de Ramon Turró, 169, A, 08005

Talent Garden has sites all over Europe and the one at [email protected] is the co-working space located close to the beach and Llacuna metro station in the Poblenou neighbourhood which makes it very attractive for co-workers to commute and take a walk on the beach to unwind. This space is 4000 m2 spanning across 4 floors and allows them to host more than 300 members. They also have a membership that caters to all the different kinds of co-workers and a special membership that gives workers access to all their co-working spaces in Europe. Members get to also enjoy the vase and immense facilities and services provided by them. They have a distinct community for tech and digital start-ups as Google, Deliveroo and Cisco are community members with them.

If you’d like to learn more about remote working and how you can implement flexible work arrangements in your organization, contact us at FLYDESK.

Join the flexible work community

Get started with your flexible work journey

Workspace, product or service provider