» 文章 » 彈性辦公室的最佳電話亭和會議吊艙

彈性辦公室的最佳電話亭和會議吊艙

移動電話和會議亭在辦公室和一些公共場所越來越受歡迎,允許用戶在飛行中工作。 Flex 辦公室和遠程工作象徵著工作的新常態。它正在改變傳統辦公空間,提供更多共享辦公桌區域以及小型會議和重點區域。工作區吊艙或隔間的使用為員工或用戶提供了更舒適和隱私的隔音環境。會議艙和電話亭讓公司能夠節省辦公室設計和建造費用,並在辦公室轉型中更加靈活,因為它們非常容易根據員工的需求進行安裝或拆除。

探索我們精選的最佳電話亭和會議亭,以打造您的靈活辦公室。等到文章結束,看看 FLYDESK 為您的 pod 需求提供了哪些選項。

最好的電話亭和會議吊艙

  1. 構架

Framery是具有最先進技術和舒適度的隔音連接吊艙的全球領導者。 Framery提供安靜且私人的辦公室電話亭和會議亭。這樣可以確保您的員工使用這些隔音吊艙提高工作效率和滿意度。當他們不分心時,專注於他們的任務會更容易。

相框提供了不同的靜音工作吊艙。根據內部設計和位置,它的範圍在US$8,000至US$17,000之間。這些吊艙可以由一個人完成(一號框架)的工作,而由四個人完成(對於Q號框架)。如果您需要一間會議室供較大的團體使用,則可以選擇Framery 2Q。

https://www.frameryacoustics.com/

  1. 房間

他們提供專門設計的房間的不同設計。它使公司可以利用價格合理,靈活且可持續的傳統辦公空間替代方案。您可以從電話亭,焦點室,會議室和開放式會議室中進行選擇。 

ROOM提供了即插即用的安裝方式,您可以將其添加到可用空間中。它是為實現可持續性而設計的,使其具有未來感。電話亭的起始價格為$3,995,並根據您希望採用的工作空間和設計的類型而有所不同。會議室電話亭具有雙風扇通風系統,可移動的光傳感器,經過第三方實驗室測試的隔音技術以及易於組裝的功能。

https://room.com/

  1. Poppin

一種Poppin在電話亭市場上是一個不錯的參與者。他們的PoppinPod帶有插頭,以確保您可以使用它為設備充電或具有內置電源插座。它的電話亭開始於$4,999,並選擇您要坐的還是站立的PoppinPod。 

它可以讓您獨占電話亭,也可以到PoppinPod Kolo用作會議室。它的價格範圍為$9,999至$14,799。這將是一個簡單的解決方案,可以在您的辦公室中增加更多房間,而無需進行施工。

https://www.poppin.com/

  1. 對話盒 

您可以為員工配備的具有衛生功能的最佳私密電話亭之一,在2020年Covid危機後特別有用。確實,他們的展位配有UVC殺菌燈,以保護您的團隊。您可以為監視器,推拉門等配備聲光保護裝置,以及更多!

TalkBox始終包括USB和標準充電站,通風和照明。與以前的電話亭工作區相比,它具有許多功能。您還可以確保其設計合理且寬敞,以使您的人們感到舒適。提供附加功能,例如交鑰匙解決方案,自定義圖形包裝,增強型隱私玻璃,肝氣過濾以及顯示器或筆記本電腦安裝架,可最大程度地提高您的展位體驗。

https://www.talkboxbooth.com/

  1. Zenbooth

Zenbooth有全套的工作區電話亭。 Zenbooth Solo售價$3,795,而Zenbooth Duo售價$7,995。但是,如果需要會議室,可以選擇Zenbooth Quad,最多可容納6人,價格為$13,995。

保持對話私密性是隔音的。電話亭將允許您調整交易高度。您還可以保持涼爽,因為通風也增加了您的舒適感。它帶有泛光燈,非常寬敞,如果您不滿意,可以在30天內退還。您可以享受其功能,例如集成的可調光LED照明,可調節高度的辦公桌和微風換氣系統。

https://zenbooth.net/

  1. 橙盒

Orangebox Air聲學吊艙可以用作會議室,私人工作區和電話亭。這將使您的對話保持私密性,而不必擔心在會議期間可能會進行監聽的人。 

與其他隱私亭相比,Orangebox Air帶有可互換的面板,以刷新其外觀。頂部電源選件可用於直形玻璃磁性白板,顯示器支架等。您可以選擇舒適的公司所需的尺寸。豆莢的價格可能需要通過其網站索取。

https://www.orangebox.com/

  1. 智囊團

Thinktanks與其他工作區電話亭公司不同。他們正在恢復開放式辦公空間。這個私密辦公室的攤位是透明的,但是您可以放心,對話保持私密。這將有助於您的團隊提高生產力,因為這種安靜的工作空間不會使您分心。 

它是隔音的,因此您可以在工作時享受安寧與安靜。一個,兩個,四個及更多空間可用。這個展位是恆溫通風的,因此您可以在工作時保持舒適。 Thinktanks展位可讓您隨時隨地移動它,因為它不會永久固定在一個地方。豆莢的範圍從US$6,495到US$18,995。

https://thinktanks.io/

  1. 循環電話亭

Loop電話亭是隔音的吊艙,可讓您工作而不必擔心您的隱私。這個隱私窗格是為您的團隊進行私人呼叫或舉行絕密會議的理想場所。它具有現代設計,可與任何辦公室完美融合。

他們根據您的需求提供各種電話亭。您可以獲得適合一個人的Loop Solo和Loop Flex。 Loop Cube可以容納四個需要私下開會的人。當您需要專注於自己的任務並避免信息洩漏時,它是一個簡單的隱私窗格。價格各不相同,因此您需要索取報價。

https://loopphonebooths.com/

  1. 安靜辦公室

就像這家公司的名稱一樣,它可以讓您安心工作而不會分心。您可以以$13,300的價格獲得此私人辦公室。噓辦公室採用現代設計或電話亭,可確保您的團隊喜歡他們。這是您辦公室的絕佳選擇,因為您無需等待很長時間即可處理建築工作。您將不會受到外界噪音的干擾,因為您不必一直處理這些噪音。

https://hushoffice.com/

FLYDESK

FLYDESK 優惠 豆莢 現在可以輕鬆安裝在您的靈活辦公室中。我們的 Pod 提供隔音空間,為您的設備提供電源插座和 USB 端口。除此之外,吊艙/展位還可以與 FLYDESK 集成 應用程序 以允許管理和預訂。

flydesk 吊艙

與其他 Pods/Booths 相比,FLYDESK Pods/Booths 的設計旨在無論您放在哪裡都保持低調,讓您的會議/通話體驗盡可能舒適和不受干擾。 FLYDESK 提供兩種選擇;為您的公司定制的品牌 Pod,或連接到我們 FLYDESK 網絡的 FLYDESK Pod,以增加我們社區的流量。

在您的工作場所中設有辦公室電話亭可以降低壓力,並能帶來幸福感。當我們的同事沒有聽到私人談話,或者我們有選擇地拋開喧囂時,我們會感到更加自由和自信。讓FLYDESK幫助您 找到合適的移動電話和會議亭 滿足您的需求。 聯絡我們 今天將您的傳統辦公室轉變為彈性辦公室。

加入靈活的工作社區

開始您的靈活工作之旅

工作區,產品或服務提供商

Best phone booths & meeting pods for your flex office

Mobile call and meeting booths are becoming popular within offices but also in some public places allowing users to work on the fly. Flex office & remote work symbolize the new normal of work. It is transforming traditional office spaces with more shared desk areas and small meeting and focus areas. The use of workspace pods or booths gives employees or users more comfort and privacy with a soundproof environment. Meeting pods & call booths allow companies to make savings in office design & construction as well as be more agile in office transformation as they are very easy to install or remove according to your employees’ needs. Discover our selection of the best call booths & meeting pods to build your flex office.

Best call booths & meeting pods

  1. Framery

Framery is the world’s leader in soundproof connected pod with the most advanced technology & comfort. The Framery offers quiet and private office phone booths & meeting booths. This will ensure that your employees will be more productive and happy with these soundproof pods. It’s easier to concentrate on their tasks when they don’t get distracted.

The Framery offers different silent work pods. It ranges between US$8,000 to US$17,000 depending on the interior design and the location. These pods can be accomplished from one person for Framery One, and four persons for Framery Q. If you need to have a meeting room for a larger group, you can choose the Framery 2Q instead.

https://www.frameryacoustics.com/

  1. ROOM

They offer different designs of purposely built rooms. It allows the companies to take advantage of affordable, flexible, and sustainable alternatives for the traditional workspace. You can choose from the phone booth, focus room, meeting room, and open meeting room. 

The ROOM offers a plug-and-play installation, and you can add it to the space available. It’s designed for sustainability which makes it futuristic. It starts at $3,995 for the phone booth and varies depending on the type of workspace and design that you wish to take. The Room Phone Booth has dual-fan ventilation system, motion-activated light sensor, third party lab tested soundproofing, and an easy assembly feature.

https://room.com/

  1. Poppin

Another nice player in the phone booth market with Poppin. Their PoppinPod includes plugs to ensure that you can use it to charge your device or have a built-in power outlet. It starts at $4,999 for a phone booth and chooses whether you want the sitting or standing PoppinPod. 

It will allow you to get an occupied solo for the phone booth or go to the PoppinPod Kolo to use as a meeting room. It starts at $9,999 to $14,799 price range. This will be a simple solution to add more rooms to your office with the need to be distracted by doing construction.

https://www.poppin.com/

  1. TalkBox 

One of the best privacy phone booths that you can get for your employees with sanitary features, particularly useful following the 2020 Covid crisis. Indeed, their booths come with UVC Germicidal Lighting to protect your team. You can have sound and visual privacy mounts for monitors, sliding doors, and more!

TalkBox always includes USB and standard power charging stations, ventilation, and lighting. Compared to the previous phone booth workspace, it’s packed with features. You can also make sure that it’s well designed and spacious to make your people comfortable. Add-on features such as turn key solution, custom graphics wrap, enhanced privacy glass, hepa-air filtration, and monitor or laptop mounts are available to maximize your booth experience.

https://www.talkboxbooth.com/

  1. Zenbooth

Zenbooth has a full suite of workspace phone booths. The Zenbooth Solo costs $3,795 while Zenbooth Duo is $7,995. But if you need a meeting room, you can go for the Zenbooth Quad which is good for up to six people and the price is $13,995.

It’s soundproof to keep your conversations private. The phone booth will allow you to adjust the deal height. You can also stay cool since ventilation is also added to your comfort. It comes with floodlights and is spacious and you can return it within 30 days if you’re not satisfied. You can enjoy its features such as integrated dimmable LED lighting, height-adjustable desk, and breezy ventilation system.

https://zenbooth.net/

  1. Orangebox

The Orangebox Air acoustic pod can be used as a meeting room, private workspace, and phone booth. It will make your conversations remain private without worrying about people who may eavesdrop during your meetings. 

Compared with other privacy booths, the Orangebox Air comes with interchangeable panels to refresh its look. The top power option is available with straight glass magnetic whiteboard, monitor bracket, and more. You can choose the dimensions that you need for your company’s comfort. Pods’s price may need to be requested through their website.

https://www.orangebox.com/

  1. Thinktanks

Thinktanks is different from the other workspace phone booth companies. They are reviving the open office space. This privacy office booth is transparent but you can rest assured that the conversation remains private. It will help your team to become more productive since there are no distractions with this quiet workspace. 

It’s soundproof so you can enjoy peace and quiet as you work. Spaces are available for one, two, four, and more. This booth is thermostatically ventilated so you can stay comfortable while working. Thinktanks booth allows you to move it whenever needed since it’s not attached permanently in just one place. Pods range from US$6,495 to US$18,995.

https://thinktanks.io/

  1. Loop Phone Booths

The Loop Phone Booths are soundproof pods that allow you to work without worrying about your privacy. This privacy pod is the ideal place to take private calls or hold a top-secret meeting for your team. It has a modern design that will blend in perfectly with any office.

They have a variety of phone booths available based on your needs. You can get Loop Solo and Loop Flex that are ideal for one person. The Loop Cube can accommodate four people who need to have a meeting in private. It’s a simple privacy pod when you need to focus on your tasks and avoid information leaking. Price varies, so you will need to request a quote.

https://loopphonebooths.com/

  1. Hush Office

Like the name of this company, it will allow you to work in peace without getting distracted. You can get this private office for $13,300. Hush Office has a modern design or phone booths to ensure that your team will like them. It’s an excellent addition to your office since you don’t have to wait long and deal with the construction work. You will be secluded from the outside noise since you don’t have to deal with those all the time.

https://hushoffice.com/

 

Having an office phone booth in your workplace can lower down stress levels and can bring a sense of wellbeing. We feel more free and confident when private conversations are not overheard by our colleagues or when we have an option to leave the noise behind. Let FLYDESK help you find the right mobile call and meeting booths that suit your needs. Contact us today to transform your traditional office into a flex office.

Join the flexible work community

Get started with your flexible work journey

Workspace, product or service provider