> 文章 > 共用工作空間 > 混合工作調查結果

混合工作調查結果

這項由 FLYDESK 進行的調查收集了有關公司如何通過混合工作模式適應後疫情時代的數據,為員工在工作場所和工作習慣方面提供了更大的靈活性。

我們分析了 2020 年和 2021 年針對員工進行的各種全球調查,並觀察到 2 個重要結果:

  • 40% 的員工會考慮 退出如果 他們的老闆讓他們 回到辦公室 全職。
  • 70% 的員工更喜歡 混合工作 定期交替進行家庭和辦公室工作的模型。

在經歷了因 Covid 危機而被迫遠程工作的模式後,人們意識到遠程工作是完全可能的,並且可以提高生產力。另一方面,他們也發現了遠程工作的一些挑戰,例如孤立、干擾、信任問題、工作與生活的分離……所有這些最近的經歷都讓人們和公司意識到一種新的工作方式是新興: 混合工作模式.公司現在需要接受這種新的混合工作概念,並應對與辦公空間共享和遠程工作管理相關的一些新挑戰。

在這種情況下,FLYDESK 進行了一項調查,以了解公司目前的成立方式以及他們如何考慮轉變組織和辦公室安排以適應這種新的混合工作模式。任何人仍然可以通過以下方式參與該調查 這個連結 我們會定期更新結果。

混合工作調查結果

第 1 部分 – 混合工作模式



要訪問完整的調查結果,請單擊下面。

 

關於 FLYDESK:

FLYDESK 是一款用於遠程團隊和共享辦公空間管理的應用軟件。我們幫助公司管理混合工作模式,有效結合辦公室和遠程工作。大流行之後,大多數公司將轉向混合工作。

FLYDESK 的技術平台平均降低了 30% 的辦公成本,並提高了遠程團隊的生產力和工作習慣的透明度。與其他供應商不同,FLYDESK 通過一個應用程序為彈性團隊和彈性辦公室提供解決方案。在此處了解有關 FLYDESK 應用程序的更多信息 https://flydesk.com/app.

加入靈活的工作社區

開始您的靈活工作之旅

工作區,產品或服務提供商

Home > Insights > Coworking space > Hybrid work survey results

Hybrid work survey results

The survey, conducted by FLYDESK, gathers data on how companies are adapting to the post-covid era with hybrid work models giving employees more flexibility in the workplace & working habits.

We have analyzed various global surveys conducted towards employees in 2020 & 2021 and 2 significant results were observed:

  • 40% of employees would consider quitting if their bosses made them return to the office full time.
  • 70% of employees would prefer a hybrid work model with a regular alternating of home and office work.

After experiencing a forced remote work model due to the Covid crisis, people have realized that remote work was simply possible and could be highly productive. On the other hand, they have also been able to discover some of the challenges of remote work such as isolation, disturbance, trust issues, separation of work & life… All that recent experience made people and companies realize that a new way of work was emerging: the hybrid work model. Companies now need to embrace this new hybrid work concept and cope with some of the new challenges related to office space sharing and remote work management.

In that context, FLYDESK conducted a survey to understand how companies were currently set up and how they were considering transforming their organization and office arrangements to adapt to this new hybrid work model. Anyone can still participate in that survey by following this link and we will regularly update the results.

Results of the hybrid work survey

Part 1 – Hybrid work model



To access the full survey results, please click below.


" id="popup-modal-c0cac816-a88a-4c77-a88e-ef4b05b2b826" tabindex="-1" role="dialog" aria-labelledby="popup-modal-label-c0cac816-a88a-4c77-a88e-ef4b05b2b826" aria-hidden="true">

 

About FLYDESK:

FLYDESK is an Application software for remote team & shared office space management. We help companies manage a hybrid work model with an effective mix of office & remote work. After the pandemic, the majority of companies will shift towards hybrid work.

FLYDESK’s tech platform reduces office costs by 30% on average and enhances remote teams productivity & transparency on working habits. Like no other provider, FLYDESK provides a solution for both flex teams & flex offices from a single App. More about the FLYDESK App here https://flydesk.com/app.

Join the flexible work community

Get started with your flexible work journey

Workspace, product or service provider