» 文章 » 歐洲最大的聯合辦公空間網絡

歐洲最大的聯合辦公空間網絡

雖然大流行無疑向我們展示了靈活工作的重要性,但由於其帶來的巨大好處,聯合辦公多年來一直越來越受歡迎。無論您是個體經營者還是企業,它都能提供傳統辦公室所做的一切,並提供更靈活的付款計劃和辦公室類型的額外福利,以及旨在吸引來自各行各業的最聰明人才的協作、高效的空間一起。

不同的聯合辦公空間具有不同的好處和優勢。由於有大量的選擇,很容易感到困惑或迷失。為了幫助您更好地理解聯合辦公的概念,我們開發了 合作聖經。

別擔心——我們還精心編制了一份歐洲 10 大聯合辦公網絡的清單,讓您的選擇更加輕鬆。

1:諾特爾

靈活的聯合辦公空間

• 地點:歐洲 5 個城市
• 成立時間:2015
• 總部:美國紐約

Knotel 在四大洲以及歐洲的 5 個城市擁有 200 多個地點,為各種規模的企業提供量身定制的聯合辦公服務。擁抱數字時代後,他們擁有各種工具來幫助您更好地管理靈活的團隊。例如,他們的應用程序可以輕鬆跟踪辦公室容量和使用情況、篩查 CoVID-19 症狀等等。

不過,他們的業務解決方案並不止於此,因為他們完全致力於幫助企業調整其工作空間以提高員工滿意度,同時仍滿足核心需求。他們的聯合辦公空間真正不僅僅是促進個人發展;您的業務肯定也會在這裡得到培育。

獲取工作區報價 Knotel.com

2:部落

部落

• 地點:歐洲 7 個城市
• 成立時間:2015
• 總部:荷蘭埃因霍溫

Tribes 採用了一種新的工作方式,主要迎合數字游牧民族,並為歐洲各地的旅行商人提供鼓舞人心的工作空間。每個部落地點的內部都受到歷史上不同的游牧部落的啟發,而不是乏味的、傳統設計的聯合辦公空間。從馬賽人鮮豔色彩的裝飾,到描繪大膽吉爾吉斯人的華麗畫作,每個地方都真正獨一無二。

他們的社區充滿了來自各行各業的一些最聰明的人才,因此很容易與志同道合的人建立聯繫。他們也贏得了很多獎項,包括兩次“最佳靈活工作空間”!

獲取工作區報價 部落世界

3:世服宏圖

世服宏圖

• 地點:歐洲 8 個
• 成立時間:1978 年
• 總部:澳大利亞悉尼

世服宏圖主要針對企業家、初創企業和中小型企業,在全球擁有 150 多個聯合辦公空間。其中八個位於柏林、倫敦、巴黎等歐洲著名城市,讓會員可以接觸到本地和國際潛在客戶和投資者的專業網絡。

世服宏圖的應用程序使成員能夠相互溝通和協作,無論物理距離如何。他們的聯合辦公空間也經過精心設計且設備齊全。經過 40 多年完善他們的交易,他們會在您自己知道之前就知道您需要什麼!

獲取工作區報價 首頁.Servcorp.com

4:思維空間

思維空間

• 地點:歐洲 10 個城市
• 成立時間:2013
• 總部:以色列特拉維夫

作為聯合辦公行業發展最快的組織之一,Mindspace 在全球 15 個著名城市擁有聯合辦公空間。隨著計劃在歐洲和美國迅速擴張,它們在初創公司和創意人員中非常受歡迎。他們靈活的會員資格使企業能夠在需要時使用虛擬辦公室、工作空間、會議室等,將其觸角擴展到尚未開發的市場。

Mindspace 為企業家和企業提供優質的個性化支持,使他們可以專注於核心優先事項,而不會陷入管理和運營問題的泥潭。他們的虛擬網絡也是社交和參加激動人心的在線活動的好方法!

獲取工作區報價 心靈空間我

5:沃喬

Wojo

• 地點:歐洲 12 個站點,300 多個工作區
• 成立時間:2015
• 總部:法國巴黎。

Wojo 有一個雄心勃勃且獨特的目標——確保每個人都能在 10 分鐘之內工作到他們需要去的地方。儘管他們目前在法國和西班牙只有 12 個官方網站,但他們提供了對歐洲 300 多個工作空間的訪問權——併計劃在未來兩年內擴展到 900 個。

他們通過“Wojo 點”來實現這一目標,這些點是遍布全國和雅高酒店的一部分的聯合辦公空間、會議室和私人辦公室。可以通過 Wojo 應用程序輕鬆預訂小時、天或週。他們的應用程序也是一種很好的社交和協作方式——它甚至可以在附近有其他成員工作時聯繫你!

獲取工作區報價 我的世界

6:租金24

租金24

• 地點:歐洲 16 個城市
• 成立時間:2015
• 總部:德國柏林

Rent24 目前在歐洲的 6 個國家以及美國和以色列的其他國家擁有聯合辦公空間。除了高效的工作空間,他們還在微型公寓和精品酒店中提供共居空間。對於數字游牧民族和經常旅行的人來說,它們絕對是一個有吸引力的選擇!

他們還為初創企業和企業的成長和發展提供了多種量身定制的支持選項。無論是處理管理工作量、提出獨特的業務解決方案,還是將您與合適的人聯繫起來,他們都能滿足您的需求。

獲取工作區報價 Rent24.com

7:人才園

人才園

• 地點:歐洲 18 個城市
• 成立時間:2011
• 總部:意大利布雷斯卡

Talent Garden 在歐洲 8 個國家/地區擁有聯合辦公空間,是歐洲領先的數字和科技公司聯合辦公網絡和教育機構。他們擁有超過 4500 名成員,包括自由職業者、企業家、初創企業、投資者、學生、媒體公司等等,他們提供了進入多元化專業網絡的途徑。

為了提供額外的支持,人才園創新學校在五個關鍵領域提供了多個培訓項目和課程:編碼、數據、營銷、設計和商業。這使個人和組織都能成長和發展。

獲取工作區報價 人才園

8:WeWork

我們工作

• 地點:歐洲 22 個城市
• 成立時間:2010
• 總部:美國紐約

WeWork 在 36 個國家/地區擁有 800 多個分支機構,在過去十年中迅速發展了其國際網絡。僅在歐洲,他們就在整個非洲大陸的 22 個城市擁有多個空間。他們採用包容性的方法來促進多樣性,因此您可以保證與來自不同行業的一些最聰明的人在一起。

他們還提供其他一些好處,包括靈活的定價模式和各種便利設施,如母親/健康室、濃縮咖啡吧、免費停車等等。

獲取工作區報價 WeWork.com

9:ImpactHub

影響中心

• 地點:歐洲 47 個
• 成立時間:2005
• 總部:奧地利維也納

ImpactHub 在歐洲擁有近 50 個地點,在全球擁有 100 多個地點,旨在推動創造力和創新,以產生積極的社會影響。僅在 2016 年就幫助超過 6400 家初創企業發展,他們擁有您取得成功所需的經驗和工作空間。

協作對於任何企業的成功都至關重要,ImpactHub 的廣泛網絡提供了廣泛的支持。無論是在活動中會見新客戶或投資者,還是收到有關向哪個公共資助機構申請的量身定制的建議,他們都能滿足您的需求。

獲取工作區報價 Impacthub.net

10:空間——雷格斯

空間雷格斯

• 地點:歐洲 150 多個
• 成立時間:1989 年
• 總部:盧森堡

雷格斯被廣泛認為是第一家優質服務式辦公室供應商——當時聯合辦公空間的概念還幾乎不存在。他們最近收購的 Spaces 擁抱現代生活方式,並擁有設計精美、量身定制的聯合辦公空間,非常適合當今的企業。

在這裡,會員可以訪問歐洲和世界範圍內最廣泛的聯合辦公空間網絡。此外,他們的一些虛擬和麵對面活動將為您提供大量機會來擴大您的社交和專業圈子,並從中獲得一些樂趣!

獲取工作區報價 Spacesworks.com

如果您對上述任何空間感興趣並想了解更多信息, 聯繫我們 FLYDESK!

加入靈活的工作社區

開始您的靈活工作之旅

工作區,產品或服務提供商

Home > Insights > Coworking space > The largest coworking space networks in Europe

The largest coworking space networks in Europe

While the pandemic has certainly shown us the importance of flexible work, coworking has been growing in popularity for years due to the vast benefits it brings. Whether you are a solopreneur or a business, it offers all that traditional offices do, with the added perks of more flexible payment plans and office types, as well as a collaborative, productive space geared towards bringing the brightest minds from a diverse range of industries together.

Different coworking spaces come with different benefits and advantages. With the sheer multitude of options out there, it’s easy to get confused or lost. To help you better understand the concept of coworking, we’ve developed the coworking bible.

Don’t worry – we’ve also developed a carefully curated list of the 10 largest coworking networks in Europe to make your choice much easier.

1: Knotel

Knotel

• Locations: 5 cities in Europe
• Established: 2015
• Headquartered: New York, USA

With over 200 locations across four continents, as well as in 5 cities in Europe, Knotel provides tailored coworking services to businesses of all sizes. Having embraced the digital age, they have a variety of tools to help you manage a flexible team better. For example, their app enables easy tracking of office capacity and usage, screening of CoVID-19 symptoms, and much more.

Their business solutions don’t stop there though, as they are fully committed to helping businesses adapt their workspace to improve employee satisfaction while still meeting core needs. Their coworking spaces truly go beyond fostering personal development only; your business will certainly be nurtured here as well.

Get a workspace quote Knotel.com

2: Tribes

Tribes

• Locations: 7 cities in Europe
• Established: 2015
• Headquartered: Eindhoven, Netherlands

Having embraced a new way of working, Tribes caters primarily to digital nomads and provides inspiring workspaces across Europe for the traveling businessman. Instead of boring, traditionally designed coworking spaces, the interior of each Tribes location is inspired by a different nomadic tribe from history. Ranging from decor in the vibrant colours of the Masai, or gorgeous paintings depicting the bold Kyrgyz, each location is truly unique.

Their community is filled with some of the brightest minds from a diverse range of industries, making it easy to connect with like-minded individuals. They’ve won plenty of awards too, including “Best Flexible Workspace” twice!

Get a workspace quote Tribes.World

3: Servcorp

Servcorp

• Locations: 8 in Europe
• Established: 1978
• Headquartered: Sydney, Australia

Primarily targeting entrepreneurs, start-ups, and small-medium businesses, Servcorp has over 150 coworking spaces worldwide. Eight of those are in prominent European cities such as Berlin, London, Paris, and more, giving members access to both a local and international professional network of potential clients and investors.

Servcorp’s app enables members to communicate and collaborate with one another, no matter the physical distance. Their coworking spaces are thoughtfully designed and well equipped too. Having had over 40 years to perfect their trade, they’ll know what you need before you even know it yourself!

Get a workspace quote Home.Servcorp.com

4: Mindspace

Mindspace

• Locations: 10 cities in Europe
• Established: 2013
• Headquartered: Tel Aviv, Israel

One of the fastest growing organizations in the coworking industry, Mindspace has coworking spaces in 15 prominent cities internationally. With plans to rapidly expand in Europe and the USA, they’re quite popular among startups and creatives. Their flexible memberships enable businesses to extend their reach to untapped markets with the use of virtual offices, work spaces, meeting rooms, etc as and when they need it.

Mindspace offers premium, personalized support to entrepreneurs and businesses so they can focus on their core priorities and not get bogged down with administrative and operational issues. Their virtual network is also a great way to socialize and attend exciting online events!

Get a workspace quote Mindspace.Me

5: Wojo

Wojo

• Locations: 12 sites in Europe, 300+ workspaces
• Established: 2015
• Headquartered: Paris, France.

Wojo has an ambitious and unique aim – to ensure everyone can work 10 minutes away from where they need to be. Although they currently only have 12 official sites in France and Spain, they provide access to over 300 workspaces across Europe – with plans to expand to 900 within the next two years.

They accomplish this via “Wojo spots”, which are coworking spaces, meeting rooms and private offices spread across the country and part of the Accor hotels. They can be easily booked for the hour, day, or week via the Wojo app. Their app is also a great way to socialize and collaborate – it can even ping you when another member is working nearby!

Get a workspace quote Wojo.com

6: Rent24

Rent24

• Locations: 16 cities in Europe
• Established: 2015
• Headquartered: Berlin, Germany

Rent24 currently has coworking spaces in 6 countries in Europe, as well as others in the USA and Israel. Alongside efficient workspaces, they also offer coliving spaces in micro apartments and boutique hotels. They’re definitely an attractive choice for digital nomads and frequent travellers!

They also have several tailored support options for start-ups and businesses to grow and develop. Whether it’s handling the administrative workload, coming up with unique business solutions, or connecting you with the right people, they’ve got you covered.

Get a workspace quote Rent24.com

7: Talent Garden

Talent Garden

• Locations: 18 cities in Europe
• Established: 2011
• Headquartered: Bresca, Italy

With coworking spaces across 8 countries in Europe, Talent Garden is the leading European coworking network and educational institute for digital and tech companies. With over 4500 members including freelancers, entrepreneurs, start-ups, investors, students, media companies, and much more, they provide access to a diverse professional network.

To provide extra support, the Talent Garden Innovation School offers several training programs and courses in five key areas: coding, data, marketing, design, and business. This enables both individuals and organizations to grow and develop.

Get a workspace quote TalentGarden.org

8: WeWork

WeWork

• Locations: 22 cities in Europe
• Established: 2010
• Headquartered: New York, USA

With over 800 locations in 36 countries, WeWork has rapidly grown its international network over the last decade. In Europe alone, they have several spaces in 22 cities across the continent. They have an inclusive approach that promotes diversity, so you’re guaranteed to be around some of the brightest minds from a range of different industries.

They also offer several other benefits including flexible pricing models and access to various amenities such as mother’s/wellness rooms, espresso bars, free parking, and much more.

Get a workspace quote WeWork.com

9: ImpactHub

ImpactHub

• Locations: 47 in Europe
• Established: 2005
• Headquartered: Vienna, Austria

With nearly 50 locations in Europe, and over 100 locations worldwide, ImpactHub aims to drive creativity and innovation for positive social impact. Having helped over 6400 start-ups develop in 2016 alone, they’ve got the experience and workspaces you need to achieve success.

Collaboration is vital to any business’s success, and the wide network ImpactHub has provides a diverse range of support. Whether it’s meeting a new client or investor at an event, or receiving tailored advice on which public funding agency to apply to, they’ve got you covered.

Get a workspace quote Impacthub.net

10: Spaces – Regus

Spaces Regus

• Locations: 150+ in Europe
• Established: 1989
• Headquartered: Luxembourg

Regus is widely considered to be the first premium serviced office provider – back when the concept of coworking spaces barely existed. Their recently acquired Spaces, which embraces the modern lifestyle and has beautifully designed, tailored coworking spaces ideal for businesses today.

Here, members get access to the widest network of coworking spaces across Europe and the world. Plus, their several virtual and in-person events will give you plenty of opportunities to widen your social and professional circles, and have some fun too!

Get a workspace quote Spacesworks.com

If you’re interested in any of the spaces above and would like to find out more, contact us at FLYDESK!

Join the flexible work community

Get started with your flexible work journey

Workspace, product or service provider