» 文章 » 新的生活方式,共享生活和共享辦公

新的生活方式,共享生活和共享辦公

您可能以前聽說過聯合辦公的概念。共享辦公室和工作空間現在在世界各地風靡一時, 上升趨勢 混合和遠程工作。那麼,你聽說過“coliving”這個詞嗎?這是一個與聯合辦公相似的概念,但最明顯的區別在於這個詞本身——生活方面,一個完整的生活方式。

將聯合辦公的公共方面和使您的住宅空間共享的相結合已經很受歡迎,特別是對於數字游牧民來說,因為它具有成本效益和對協作的高度重視。與室友一起生活的現代方式是共享經濟的一個上升趨勢。

讓我們在本文中探索一些我們最喜歡的 coliving 空間!

亞太地區的共居空間

1. 科夫

玩得開心的人

Cove 是一家於 2018 年在新加坡成立的聚居空間,此後已擴展到印度尼西亞的雅加達。 Cove 由三位年輕專業人士創立,旨在提供共同生活解決方案,主要迎合年輕專業人士和學生。 coliving 空間創建了社區,其中成員被稱為“Coveys”並定期舉辦社交活動。 Cove 在其基地所在的國家/地區擁有許多空間,為潛在的“Coveys”提供了多種租賃選擇。

2. Hmlet

人們說話

Hmlet 於 2016 年概念化,是一個在新加坡、香港和東京設有基地的共生空間。他們擁有超過 1500 處物業的一百多個地點,並在亞洲科技和商業時報等許多平台上展示。 coliving 空間的成員可以享受諸如靈活租賃和設備齊全的房屋等福利,以及與志同道合的人一起進入社區。

3. 米婭之家

米婭之家

Casa Mia Coliving 是一家可持續發展和現代化的coliving 和物業管理公司,提供價格實惠且隨時可入住的住宿。 Casa Mia 匯集了來自共享經濟、技術和強大租戶社區的見解,讓年輕的專業人士能夠在受歡迎的城市地區享受輕鬆的生活。 

截至今天,他們在新加坡中部擁有 150 間臥室,分佈在河谷、中峇魯和烏節等熱門社區,並且正在迅速增長,很快就會覆蓋墨爾本!

4. 編織生活

編織生活

Weave 總部位於香港,是一家為年輕人社區提供精心設計的出租住宿和設施的 Coliving 公司。他們有不同類型的住宿來滿足不同類型的需求——Weave Suites、Weave Residences、Weave Studios。他們甚至有寵物友好的空間,對動物愛好者來說是一種享受!

5. 虛構

虛構

總部位於新加坡的 Figment 提供精品、精心策劃的 Coliving 空間,具有獨特的當地特色——店屋中的生活空間。旨在提供獨特的新加坡體驗,Figment 現在在黃金地段的 22 間店屋中擁有空間。 Figment 的社區文化多種多樣,成員可以通過他們舉辦的獨家活動相互了解!

6. 雅詩閣 Lyf

Lyf bt雅詩閣

作為雅詩閣旗下的 Coliving 品牌,Lyf 在新加坡、中國、日本和澳大利亞等 9 個國家/地區的 18 家酒店擁有空間。在 Lyf,他們不僅為客人提供便利設施,例如配備高速 Wifi 的設備齊全的公寓、角落或社交空間形式的靈活創意空間,以及在線和離線保持聯繫的社區。

7. 衝刺生活

衝刺生活

Dash Living 將自己描述為新一代的服務式生活租賃解決方案,他們在香港、新加坡、東京和悉尼都有空間。除了提供居住空間外,他們還提供服務式公寓和酒店客房出租,滿足他們所在國家/地區的各種住宿需求。成為 Dash 會員可享受很多好處,包括配備 wifi 的設備齊全的公寓、24 小時客戶服務和活躍的會員社區。 

這是對我們讀者的一種享受——同時也是共享辦公空間的共生空間!是的,我們最喜歡的一些coliving空間通過創造一個結合coworking和coliving概念的環境更進一步。讓我們來看看其中的一些空間!

Coliving 和共享辦公空間(全球)

1. 桌面政治

桌面政治

Deskopolitan 提供生活解決方案,讓一切都在一個屋簷下——辦公室、會議室、聯合辦公、酒店、餐廳等等。 Deskopolitan 在巴黎擁有三個地點,位於市中心,交通便利。他們的 coliving 翼樓被稱為 Deskopolitan House,提供的客房配有設備齊全的小廚房、連接浴室並享有園景花園的景色。

2. 外地

外地

Outsite 是一個“全球共享生活空間網絡”,於 2015 年在加利福尼亞州聖克魯斯成立,現在已在全球範圍內擴展空間。他們的住宿類型包括公寓、一室公寓和私人房間,均配備齊全並配備各種便利設施。他們還在里斯本、巴亞爾塔港(目前已關閉)和墨西哥托多斯桑托斯的三個地點設有聯合咖啡館。

3.前哨

前哨

Outpost 的標語是“我們讓您能夠在任何地方生活和工作”,旨在做到這一點——為遠程工作的人提供量身定制的共享辦公和共享空間。他們目前在印度尼西亞巴厘島和斯里蘭卡的 Weligama 灣擁有共同居住和聯合辦公空間。每個 coliving 空間都帶有與其所在地區相關的當地體驗——這些空間是獨一無二的。

 

靈活的生活方式將成為新常態,尤其是隨著大流行改變我們的生活方式。如果您正在考慮轉向靈活的生活方式,您可以從改變工作方式開始。 FLYDESK 是您的完美合作夥伴,為靈活的工作需求提供解決方案。

在 FLYDESK,我們與一系列共享辦公空間合作,您可以查看 這裡,給你多種選擇和不同 信用包 因此您可以選擇最適合您需求的套餐。

FLYDESK 還為更大的公司和混合團隊提供解決方案。感謝我們的 FLYDESK應用 公司正在為員工提供更多靈活性,同時讓他們保持聯繫。 

了解更多信息, 接觸 今天我們在 FLYDESK 的一位友好顧問!

加入靈活的工作社區

開始您的靈活工作之旅

工作區,產品或服務提供商

Home » Insights » New lifestyles, Coliving and Coworking

New lifestyles, Coliving and Coworking

You’ve probably heard the concept of coworking before. Shared offices and workspaces all the rage now across the world with the rising trend of hybrid and remote-working. Well, have you heard of the term “coliving”? It’s a similar concept to coworking, but with the most obvious difference being in the word itself – the living aspect, an entire lifestyle on its own.

Combining the communal aspect of coworking and making your residential space a shared one has been a hit, especially for digital nomads, due to the perks of it being cost-effective and the huge emphasis on collaboration. A modern take on living with roommates is a rising trend in the sharing economy.

Let’s explore some of our favorite coliving spaces in this article!

Coliving Spaces in APAC

1. Cove

People having fun

Cove is a coliving space founded in Singapore in 2018, and has since expanded to Jakarta, Indonesia. Founded by three young professionals, Cove aims to provide co-living solutions and predominantly caters to fellow young professionals as well as students. The coliving space has created communities where members are known as ‘Coveys’ and host regular networking events. Cove has many spaces in the countries they have their base in, giving their potential ‘Coveys’ a variety of rental options.

2. Hmlet

People talking

Conceptualized in 2016, Hmlet is a coliving space with bases in Singapore, Hong Kong and Tokyo. They have over a hundred locations with over 1500 properties, and featured on many platforms such as Tech in Asia and Business Times. Members of the coliving space can enjoy perks such as flexible leasing and fully furnished homes, as well as access to their community of like-minded individuals.

3. Casa Mia

Casa Mia

Casa Mia Coliving is a sustainable and modern coliving and property management company that offers affordable and ready-to-move-in accommodation. Bringing together insights from the sharing economy, technology, and a robust tenant community, Casa Mia enables young professionals to enjoy easy living in sought-after urban locations. 

As of today, they have 150 bedrooms in central Singapore across popular neighborhoods such as River Valley, Tiong Bahru, and Orchard, and are growing rapidly, covering Melbourne very soon!

4. Weave Living

Weave living

Based in Hong Kong, Weave is a coliving company creating well-designed rental accommodation and facilities for their community of young people. They have different kinds of accommodation to cater to different kinds of needs – Weave Suites, Weave Residences, Weave Studios. They even have spaces that are pet-friendly, a treat for animal lovers!

5. Figment

figment

Singapore-based Figment offering boutique, curated coliving spaces with a unique local twist – living spaces in shophouses. Aiming to provide an experience that is uniquely Singaporean, Figment now has spaces in 22 shophouses in prime locations. The community culture at Figment is diverse where members can get to know one another through exclusive events hosted by them!

6. Lyf by Ascott

Lyf bt Ascott

A coliving brand under Ascott, Lyf has spaces in 18 properties across 9 countries, including Singapore, China, Japan and Australia. At Lyf, they go beyond for their guests to provide amenities such as a fully furnished apartment with high-speed Wifi, flexible creative spaces in the form of nooks or social spaces, and a community that stays connected both online and offline.

7. Dash Living

Dash living

Dash Living describes themselves as a new generation of serviced living rental solutions and they have spaces in Hong Kong, Singapore, Tokyo and Sydney. Apart from offering coliving spaces, they also provide serviced apartments and hotel rooms for rent – covering a wide range of accommodation needs in the countries they are based in. Being a Dash member comes with plenty of benefits, including fully furnished apartments with access to wifi, 24 hour customer service and an active member community. 

Here is a treat for our readers – coliving spaces that are also coworking spaces at the same time! Yes, some of our favorite coliving spaces take it a step further by creating an environment where combines both the concept of coworking and coliving. Let’s have a look at some of those spaces!

Coliving and Coworking Spaces (worldwide)

1. Deskopolitan

Deskopolitan

Deskopolitan provides living solutions where everything is under one roof – offices, meeting rooms, coworking, hotel, restaurant and more. Deskopolitan has three locations in Paris, conveniently located in the heart of the city.  Their coliving wing, called the Deskopolitan House, provides rooms that come with a fully equipped kitchenette, en-suite bathrooms and the view of the landscaped garden.

2. Outsite

Outsite

Outsite is a ‘global network of co-living spaces’ founded in Santa Cruz, California in 2015, and now has scaled with spaces across the globe. Their accommodation types include apartments, studios and private rooms, all fully-furnished and equipped with a wide range of amenities. They also have cowork cafes in three locations, Lisbon, Puerto Vallarta (currently closed) and their newest one in Todos Santos, Mexico.

3. Outpost

Outpost

With their tagline being ‘We empower you to live and work from anywhere’, Outpost aims to do just that – offering coworking and coliving destinations tailor-made for those working remotely. They currently have their coliving and coworking spaces in Bali, Indonesia and Weligama Bay, Sri Lanka. Each coliving space comes with a local experience tied to their area – something that is unique to these spaces.

 

Flexible lifestyles are going to be the new normal, especially with the pandemic changing the way we live. If you are thinking of switching over to a flexible lifestyle, you can start by changing the way you work. FLYDESK is the perfect partner for you, offering solutions for flexible working needs.

At FLYDESK, we have partnered with a range of coworking spaces which you can check out here, giving you a variety of options and different credit packs so you can choose the package that best suits your needs.

FLYDESK also offers solutions for bigger companies and hybrid teams. Thanks to our FLYDESK App companies are giving more flexibility to employees and keeping them connected at the same time. 

For more information, contact one of our friendly consultants at FLYDESK today!

Join the flexible work community

Get started with your flexible work journey

Workspace, product or service provider