» 文章 » 7大遠程工作招聘平台

7大遠程工作招聘平台

甚至在大流行開始之前,遠程工作就已經存在。多虧了現代技術,這個概念已經成為一個非常可行的現實——但更要感謝的“英雄”將是大流行,它加速了流行。現在,成為數字游牧民族並看到更多鼓勵來自世界各地的申請人的遠程工作職位發布越來越成為一種常態。

這對許多人群都非常有益——這包括那些喜歡靈活安排時間的人,例如主要照顧者、生活在偏遠環境中的人,甚至是那些只喜歡它的人。遠程工作帶來了前所未有的機會,現在我們確信它會繼續存在。

如果您是正在尋找遠程工作機會的人,那麼好消息是那裡有很多工作可供您選擇。在本文中,我們將探索一些您在尋找下一份遠程工作時可以選擇的最佳平台!

頂級遠程工作招聘平台

向上工作

Upwork 始於二十多年前,現在是世界上最大的自由職業者市場之一。它作為中間地帶,將企業與熟練的自由職業者聯繫起來,為他們在網站和應用程序開發、創意和設計、客戶支持、財務和會計、諮詢和運營等領域提供服務。

由於該平台更適合自由職業者和從事臨時項目的人,您還可以與您的客戶建立長期關係,使您能夠尋求遠程工作機會。然而,一個潛在的陷阱是,Upwork 確實會根據您通過網站賺取的收入收取服務費——但與此同時,Upwork 實施固定價格保護,確保您從工作中獲得報酬。

五福

與 Upwork 類似,Fiverr 也是全球最大的自由職業者服務市場之一,將客戶與熟練的自由職業者聯繫起來。它們為創意、技術和商業領域等領域的各種項目和演出提供機會。

該平台上的自由職業者可以設置自己的價格並額外付費添加服務,這使得真正擴展您提供的服務變得靈活。最好的部分是,您不必為您的項目投標!

與 Upwork 類似,Fiverr 也會根據您通過該平台賺取的收入收取服務費——但靈活性和可用機會的多樣性使其值得探索,看看是否有適合您的。

FlexJobs

Flexjob 創建於 2007 年,已成為靈活工作日益普及運動的領導者。網站上宣傳的每一個職位都由他們的團隊手工篩選,以確保它是合法的,並提供遠程或靈活的工作選擇。這有助於減少您自己的研究,您只需登錄網站併申請您感興趣的工作。

該平台提供來自 50 多個職業類別的工作,並配備有用的資源來幫助您實現職業生涯。儘管它是付費會員,但他們還為您提供各種產品和服務的會員福利,您可以利用這些福利來支持您的求職,幫助提供更好的工作體驗,甚至為您的生活方式提供幫助。

遠程網站

Remote.co 是面向公司的遠程工作資源——為已經採用遠程工作模式的企業提供洞察力和指導。該網站還為那些尋求遠程工作的人提供了一個工作委員會,並專門發布遠程工作和在線工作機會的列表。 

他們每週在各種職位類別中發布大量職位,適用於所有類型的職位,包括兼職、入門級和隨時隨地工作。用戶友好的界面使您可以輕鬆搜索您希望尋找機會的確切工作類別,並且門戶網站也可以免費使用!

自由職業者網

正如標題所暗示的那樣,這是另一個受歡迎的自由職業者服務市場,它通過廣泛的機會和服務將全球近 6000 萬雇主和自由職業者聯繫起來。自由職業者可以通過他們的里程碑付款系統確保安全付款 - 確保在里程碑完成後付款。

Freelancer.com 遵循投標系統,尋找機會是一個相對簡單的過程。憑藉該網站提供的廣泛網絡,您絕對可以找到可以利用您的技能並促進您的職業發展的工作!

我們遠程工作

We Work Remotely 是一個在線工作門戶網站,專門列出世界各地的遠程工作機會。自 2011 年公開推出以來,它已經取得了成功,每月在平台上發布超過 1000 個工作崗位。 

我們遠程工作甚至為他們的遠程工作專業人員提供了一個社區,他們可以通過自己的社區閒置頻道保持聯繫。這為網絡提供了機會,絕對是發展您的遠程職業的巨大優勢!

的確

如果您曾經在網上搜索過工作,那麼您絕對應該訪問過這個網站。是的,世界上最大的工作門戶現在也包括許多遠程工作機會!您實際上可以過濾搜索以查看遠程工作並瀏覽那裡列出的各種機會。

此外,Indeed 的使用非常簡單——您只需上傳一份簡歷即可。憑藉該平台擁有的龐大網絡和聲譽,您一定會有機會。

如果您想嘗試一些獨特的新興平台——讓我們向您介紹我們最喜歡的創業招聘平台!

 

創業招聘平台

喬布斯特

Jobkast 是唯一為候選人提供在申請中提交視頻求職信的選項的遠程求職平台,使雇主能夠以更快的速度做出明智的招聘決定。 Jobkast 總部位於香港,業務遍及全球 40 多個國家,在亞洲擁有特別大的廣度和深度的用戶數據庫! 

該門戶的主要交流方式是視頻,這就是它在平台其他部分中脫穎而出的原因。對於那些更喜歡說話或聽/看視頻而不是傳統的冗長描述或字母的人,這可能是另一種嘗試的方法!

查找招聘人員

如果您想直接與招聘人員合作以幫助您進行遠程工作求職,FindRecruiter 就是您的理想平台。作為亞洲最大的招聘中心,他們的目標是確保招聘在幾天而不是幾週內完成。

根據您正在尋找的工作,您可以瀏覽他們的網站並找到專門從事該行業的招聘人員。他們的平台上有各種各樣的招聘人員,這使您更容易找到適合您的招聘人員!所有招聘人員的個人資料上都有一份全面的簡歷,因此您也可以自己查看它是否與您正在尋找的內容相匹配。

Happyer

Happyer 是現代求職者的 HRTech 職業平台。它們不僅是您找到適合您的工作的平台,而且還提供職業建議和充滿技巧和竅門的內容,以幫助您駕馭職業生涯!

他們的重點是幫助候選人在您申請工作之前獲得您需要的所有信息——這將極大地提高您申請工作所需的透明度。如果這是您在求職時尋找的東西,那麼這是您絕對應該檢查的平台!

非洲人才

Talenteum.africa 是非洲排名第一的遠程工作平台。 Talenteum 作為一座橋樑,將非洲的合格人才與世界各地的雇主聯繫起來。

他們的數字平台擁有超過 10.000 名在線人才,可讓您識別、面試、僱用、整合和支付您需要的人才。最重要的是,Talenteum 甚至組織與貴公司的合同合作。這樣,您的公司將避免大量繁文縟節和行政工作。在人才方面,它們使非洲人口更容易遠程工作並獲得國際專業經驗。

 

我們希望這篇文章能激發您開始您的遠程工作生涯,看看它的受歡迎程度以及幫助您找到下一個機會的網站數量!

需要一個工作空間來進行遠程工作?看看我們的 網站 查找和預訂您附近的聯合辦公空間!如果您有興趣為您的公司實施混合工作模式——我們 FLYDESK 隨時為您提供幫助! 今天就聯繫我們 並獲得 3 個月的免費演示 FLYDESK應用,您的混合工作團隊的完美伴侶。

加入靈活的工作社區

開始您的靈活工作之旅

工作區,產品或服務提供商

Home » Insights » Top 7 remote working recruitment platforms

Top 7 remote working recruitment platforms

Remote-working has been around, way before the pandemic even started. Thanks to modern technology, the concept has become a very feasible reality – but a bigger ‘hero’ to thank would be the pandemic, which accelerated the popularity. It is now increasingly becoming a norm to become a digital nomad and see more remote work job postings that encourage applicants from all over the world.

This became extremely beneficial to many groups of people – this includes those who prefer to have flexible schedules such as primary caregivers, those who live in remote environments or even for those who just have a preference for it. Remote working has opened up opportunities like never seen before and now we know for sure that it is here to stay.

If you are someone who is looking for remote-work opportunities, the good news is that there are many available jobs out there for you. In this article, we will be exploring some of the best platforms you can choose in your hunt for your next remote job!

Top Remote Working Recruitment Platforms

Upwork

Upwork started out over two decades ago and is now one of the world’s biggest freelancer marketplace. It serves as the middleground connecting businesses with skilled freelance professionals for their services in categories including website & app development, creative & design, customer support, finance & accounting, consulting and operations.

As the platform is more catered towards freelancers and those pursuing temporary projects, you can also establish long term relationships with your clients making it feasible for you to pursue your remote-work opportunities. However, one potential pitfall is that Upwork does charge service fees depending on how much you earn through the site – but at the same time, Upwork implements fixed-price protection ensuring that you get paid for your work.

Fiverr

Similar to Upwork, Fiverr is also one of the biggest global freelance services marketplace connecting clients with skilled freelancers. They offer opportunities for a wide range of projects and gigs in the creative, tech and business areas and more.

Freelancers on this platform can set their own prices and add on services at an additional fee and this makes it flexible to really branch out the services that you provide. The best part is, you don’t have to bid for your projects!

Likewise with Upwork, Fiverr also charges a service fee depending on how much you make through the platform – but the flexibility and the huge variety of opportunities available makes it worth exploring and see if there is one that is a right fit for you.

FlexJobs

Created in 2007, Flexjob has become a leader in the movement for the growing popularity of flexible jobs. Each of the jobs advertised on the website are hand-screened by their team to ensure that it is legitimate and offer the remote or flexible working option. This helps to cut down your own research, and you can simply log in to the website and apply for the job that interests you.

The platform offers jobs from over 50 career categories and is equipped with useful resources to help you career-wise. Although it is a paid membership, they also have member benefits for various products and services that you can leverage on that support your job search, aid in providing a better work experience and even for your lifestyle.

Remote.co

Remote.co is a remote work resource for companies – providing insight and guidance for businesses who are already embracing the remote-work model. The website also has a job board for those seeking remote-work, and exclusively posts listings for remote work and online work opportunities. 

They have a decent amount of job postings per week across various job categories, for all types of positions including part-time, entry-level and work-from-anywhere jobs. The user-friendly interface makes it easy for you to search the exact job category you wish to seek opportunities in, and the portal is free to use as well!

Freelancer.com

As the title suggests, this is another popular freelancer services marketplace connecting close to 60 million employers and freelancers all over the world across a wide range of opportunities and services. Freelancers can be assured of safe payments with their milestone payment system – ensuring that payments are made once the milestone has been completed.

Freelancer.com follows a bidding system and sourcing for opportunities is a relatively easy process. With the wide network that the site has to offer, you can definitely find work that can leverage on your skills and add on to your career growth!

We Work Remotely

We Work Remotely is an online job portal exclusively listing remote work opportunities across the world. Having launched publicly in 2011, it has seen success with over 1000 jobs being posted on the platform every month. 

We Work Remotely even has a community for their remote work professionals, where they can stay connected through their own community slack channel. This provides opportunities for network and definitely a huge plus in developing your remote career!

Indeed

If you have ever searched for a job before online, this is a website you definitely should have come across. Yes, the biggest job portal in the world now includes many remote work opportunities out there as well! You can actually filter your search to view jobs that are remote and browse through the various opportunities listed there.

Furthermore, it is very simple to use Indeed  – you just need to upload a resume and you are good to go. With the vast network and reputation the platform has, there is bound to be an opportunity out there for you.

If you wish to try out some unique, emerging platforms – let us introduce you to our favorite startup recruitment platforms!

 

Startup Recruitment Platforms

Jobkast

Jobkast is the only remote job search platform that provides candidates with the option of submitting video cover letters in applications, allowing for employers to make informed hiring decisions at a faster rate. Headquartered in Hong Kong with a reach in over 40 countries worldwide, Jobkast has an especially large breadth and depth of user database in Asia! 

The portal’s primary means of communication is video and this is what makes it stand out from the rest of the platform. For those who do prefer talking or listening/watching videos as opposed to the conventional wordy descriptions or letters, this can be an alternative method to try out!

FindRecruiter

If you want to directly work with a recruiter to help you in your remote-work job search, FindRecruiter is the platform for you. Being Asia’s top recruiter hub, their aim is to make sure the hiring happens in a matter of days, and not weeks.

Depending on what job you are looking for, you can navigate their website and find the recruiter who specializes in that industry. They have a diverse range of recruiters on their platform and this makes it easier to find the right one for you! All the recruiters have a comprehensive bio written up on their profile so you can also see for yourself if it matches with what you are looking for.

Happyer

Happyer is a HRTech career platform for the modern day job seeker. Not only are they a platform for you to find a job that fits you, they also curate career advice and content full of tips and tricks to help navigate your career!

Their focus is to help candidates gain all the information you need before you apply for the job – this will greatly help with the transparency you need for the job you are applying for. If this is something that you look for when job-hunting, this is a platform you should definitely check out!

Talenteum Africa

Talenteum.africa is the number 1 remote work platform in Africa. Acting as a bridge, Talenteum is a company that connects qualified talents in Africa to employers around the world.

With a pool of +10.000 online talents, their digital platform allows you to identify, interview, hire, integrate and pay the talents you need. On top of that, Talenteum even organizes the contractual collaboration with your company. This way, your company will avoid a lot of red tape and administrative work. On the talent side, they make it easy for the African population to work remotely and gain international professional experience.

 

We hope this article inspires you to start your remote job career seeing how popular it is and the number of websites out there to help you find your next opportunity!

Need a working space for your remote job? Check out our website to find and book coworking spaces near you! If you are interested in implementing a hybrid work model for your company – we, at FLYDESK, are here to assist! Get in touch with us today and get a free demo for 3 months of our FLYDESK app, the perfect companion for your hybrid work team.

Join the flexible work community

Get started with your flexible work journey

Workspace, product or service provider