» 文章 » 馬德里 10 大共享辦公空間

馬德里 10 大共享辦公空間

馬德里是西班牙的首都,也是歐洲最大的人口中心之一。作為西班牙的藝術和金融中心,這座城市擁有蓬勃發展的初創企業和小企業場景也就不足為奇了。事實上,在政府的支持和激勵下,馬德里市一直在吸引更多的自由職業者和企業家在這裡設立基地。在這個大流行季節,隨著共享辦公空間的上升趨勢,以及馬德里大量的共享工作空間和適合工作的咖啡館,自由職業者和企業家肯定有各種各樣的工作地點可供選擇。

請繼續關注我們的馬德里 10 大最佳共享辦公空間指南——我們希望您能找到最適合您的解決方案!

烏托邦

烏托邦

Utopicus 是一家西班牙聯合辦公空間,在馬德里和巴塞羅那擁有 12 個聯合辦公空間,並且是 殖民 團體。

他們為個人、團隊和公司的各種需求提供解決方案;提供共享辦公桌、固定共享辦公、會議室、培訓室以及私人辦公室。

在馬德里的 7 個共享辦公空間中進行選擇,這些空間位於黃金地段、富有創意的藝術裝飾以及您在工作空間所需的所有便利設施。最好的部分是,您甚至可以訪問所有 Utopicus 地方! Utopicus 社區的成員還可以獲得許多值得期待的交流機會和活動。

他們有各種會員計劃,個人費率從每月 195 歐元起。

影響中心
影響中心

Impact Hub 在全球擁有 110 多個空間,是一個全球性的聯合辦公空間品牌,在馬德里中心有 4 個地點,在北馬德里有 2 個地點。馬德里的地點有很多選擇,涵蓋 6 個空間的 50 多個房間。

可持續性和協作是 Impact Hub 的關鍵概念,促進聯合辦公是加速向更可持續經濟轉型的一種方式,從而產生積極影響。 

作為一個全球品牌,會員不僅可以成為多元化專業社區的一員,還可以獲得內部支持和學習服務, Hub Impulsa 樞紐學院.

他們有靈活和固定的計劃,從每天 15 歐元或每月 100 歐元起。

人才園
人才園

Talent Garden 是歐洲領先的數字和技術社區聯合辦公生態系統。 Talent Garden 網絡於 2011 年在意大利成立,橫跨 12 個國家,擁有 4,500 多名成員,其中包括初創公司、自由職業者、中小企業和企業。

他們在馬德里的校園位於 Arganzuela 區的 Atocha-Delicias,交通便利,靠近 Méndez Álvaro 車站。它們提供一系列便利設施,分佈在 5 個樓層,設有多個休息區。其中包括午睡室、屋頂露台,最棒的是——它對寵物友好!

他們提供工作空間解決方案、共享空間內的專用辦公桌和滿足不同團隊規模的私人辦公室。 

他們的日票起價為每天 20 歐元,月票起價為每月 195 歐元。


AREA Coworking Madrid
AREA Coworking Madrid

AREA Coworking 是位於馬德里市中心的倉庫改造的共享辦公空間。這是一個新的獨立空間,由兩名英國人創立,他們希望創造一個以設計為主導、可持續和安全的空間,利用他們的個人經驗為共享工作創造完美的環境。

AREA 的成員還可以參加各種現場文化活動,從瑜伽課到晚間電影放映,應有盡有。這個空間的另一個獨特之處是它的設計有防病毒通風和設施,因此您可以在大流行期間放心您的安全。他們還有私人辦公室和活動空間供您租用。

他們有靈活的和固定的計劃,日間通行證從 20 歐元起,月租用辦公桌價格從 180 歐元起。

村莊
Village聯合辦公空間

Village 位於馬德里市中心,介於 Malasaña 和 Chueca 之間,是最美麗的共享辦公空間之一。它由 19 世紀的宮殿改建而成,內部提供 21 世紀的所有舒適設施。這裡周圍環繞著博物館和藝術畫廊,是任何尋找工作空間的藝術或創意愛好者的理想場所。

Village 提供各種類型的開放空間、私人辦公室、休息區、設備齊全的會議室——滿足您的任何需求的解決方案。此外,它們對寵物和兒童也很友好!

他們有一系列非常靈活的會員類型,日票從每天 25 歐元起,一張桌子的月費從每月 230 歐元起。

織機馬德里
織機馬德里

LOOM 不僅僅是一個聯合辦公空間——擁有自己的專屬俱樂部,擁有一個充滿創新和熱情的“LOOMER”社區。他們在馬德里有 7 個聯合辦公空間——Loom Eucalipto、Loom Tapices、Loom Princesa、Loom Huertas、Loom Salamanca、LOOM Torre Chamartín、LOOM Ática。他們的位置在馬德里非常好。 Loom Madrid 提供的一些設施包括 - 會議室、辦公空間、活動空間和聯合辦公空間,靈活的會員解決方案可滿足各種業務需求。

他們的 LOOM 護照是他們最靈活的會員資格,起價 100 歐元,使用 40 小時,會員可以靈活延長 - 除了獲得額外福利,如成為社區的一員、社交機會和享受聯合辦公舉辦的活動空間。

棚屋聯合辦公
棚屋聯合辦公

The Shed Coworking 位於馬德里市中心的薩拉曼卡,自 2013 年以來一直為許多同事提供專業的工作環境和便利設施。此後,它得到了 The Lifestyler 和 Worktel 等許多媒體的認可。

他們的獨特之處之一是他們所有的工作空間都有自然陽光——據說這對生產力和健康有益。 

他們擁有一個多元化的社區,擁有各種使用他們工作空間的客戶,以及他們舉辦活動的文化,將社區聚集在一起。

The Shed Coworking 根據您的業務需求提供辦公桌空間、會議室甚至私人辦公室,並提供靈活的價格,起價 15 歐元

一日通行證。

 

酷審訊
酷審訊

Cool Inquieto 是一個寬敞而優雅的聯合辦公空間,位於 Gran Vía 附近一個安靜但交通便利的區域,位於 Plaza de la Luna 和 Callao 之間。 

它們是一個兩層樓的聯合辦公空間,樓上和樓下都有空間,一個會議室可以組織活動,甚至舉辦培訓研討會。

在 Cool Inquieto,您可以使用各種便利設施,包括永久辦公桌、辦公用品、存儲空間,但一個獨特的特點是您可以通過面向街道的大窗戶實際展示您的作品 - 所以如果您重新成為創意專業人士,您也可以用它來展示您的作品!

他們根據您的業務需求提供靈活的會員計劃,其小時費率從每小時 3 歐元起,每月會員資格從每月 140 歐元起。

 

工業
工業

La Industrial 位於 Malasaña 社區,是一個寬敞的共享辦公空間,面積超過 400 平方米,既為希望擁有更多隱私的人提供私人辦公空間,也為自由職業者和小型企業提供共享辦公空間。

他們擁有多元化的交流、設計、經濟和建築行業專業人士社區,他們以在共享辦公空間擁有充滿活力和愉快的氛圍而感到自豪。

如果您想舉辦培訓和研討會,您可以租用共享辦公空間、會議室甚至教室。如果您想看看這個地方的樣子,您甚至可以前往他們的網站進行虛擬遊覽!

B2WORK 區域聯合辦公
B2WORK 區域聯合辦公

B2WORK Territory 是一個共享辦公空間,它曾經是一個建於 1929 年的工廠空間。它變成了今天的共享辦公空間,擁有現代、別緻的內部空間,非常寬敞——三層樓高,全部為 420 平方米。每一層的設計都是為了滿足不同的需求,例如,在最低層,空間是為燈光控製而設計的,每個同事都可以調節和控制他們工作站的亮度。

B2WORK Territory 配備, 會議室、獨立辦公室、共享工作站、餐廳酒吧、投影室、攝影工作室、化妝和美髮更衣室、服務器和渲染室、自動售貨機、電視、8 間浴室、130 個工作站,正如網站所述——“所有您可能需要的技術。”

這絕對是您可以嘗試查看他們酷炫視覺效果的地方,如果您是創意專業人士,您可以使用他們的便利設施,例如攝影工作室。

他們的價格從日票 20 歐元(加稅)和月票 145 歐元(加稅)開始。

 

我們希望您發現我們的文章對馬德里聯合辦公空間的各種選擇有深刻的見解,並希望我們能在 FLYDESK 收到您的來信 下一個詢問 的辦公空間。請在我們的見解頁面上查看我們的其他文章 這裡!

 如果您想了解有關遠程工作的更多信息以及如何在您的組織中實施靈活的工作安排, 請通過FLYDESK與我們聯繫。

加入靈活的工作社區

開始您的靈活工作之旅

工作區,產品或服務提供商

Home » Insights » Top 10 Coworking Spaces in Madrid

Top 10 Coworking Spaces in Madrid

Madrid is the capital city of Spain, and also one of Europe’s largest population centres. Being Spain’s Arts and Financial centre as well, it comes across as no surprise that the city has a thriving start-up and small businesses scene. In fact, with government support and incentives, the city of Madrid has been attracting more freelancers and entrepreneurs to set up their base here. With the rising trend of coworking spaces during this pandemic season, and the abundance of shared workspaces and work -friendly cafes in Madrid, freelancers and entrepreneurs definitely have a wide array of locations to choose for their work.

Stick around for our guide to the top 10 best coworking spaces in Madrid – we hope you can find a solution that works best for you!

Utopicus

Utopicus

Utopicus is a Spanish-based coworking space with 12 coworking spaces across both Madrid and Barcelona – and a member of the Colonial group.

They offer solutions for every need – for individuals, teams and companies; offering hot-desking, fixed-coworking, meeting rooms, training rooms as well as private offices.

Choose across 7 coworking spaces located within Madrid, in prime locations, creative artistic decor and access to all the amenities you would need at a workspace. The best part is, you can even have access to all Utopicus places too! Members of the Utopicus community also have access to many networking opportunities and events which are something to look forward to.

They have various membership plans, with individual rates starting from €195 a month.

Impact Hub
Impact Hub

With over 110 spaces across the world, Impact Hub is a global brand of coworking spaces with 4 locations in Madrid Centre and 2 locations in North Madrid. There are plenty of options to choose from within the Madrid locations that cover more than 50 rooms across the 6 spaces.

Sustainability and collaboration is the key concept for Impact Hub, promoting coworking as a way to speed up the transition to a more sustainable economy – thus creating a positive impact. 

Being a global brand, not only do members have the benefit of being part of a diverse community of professionals but they also get access to their in-house support and learning services, Hub Impulsa and Hub Academy.

They have flexible and fixed plans that start from €15 a day or €100 a month.

Talent Garden
Talent Garden

Talent Garden is Europe’s leading coworking ecosystem for the digital & tech community. Founded in Italy in 2011,  the Talent Garden network spans across 12 countries with more than 4,500 members which include startups, freelancers, SMEs and corporates.

Their campus in Madrid is located in Atocha-Delicias, in the Arganzuela district and is located conveniently close to Méndez Álvaro station. They offer an array of amenities and are spread across 5 floors which have multiple lounge areas. These include nap rooms, rooftop terrace, and the best part is – it is pet-friendly!

They provide workspace solutions, dedicated desks within a shared space and private offices that cater to different team sizes. 

They have day passes that start from €20 a day and monthly passes that start from €195 a month for individuals.


AREA Coworking Madrid
AREA Coworking Madrid

AREA Coworking is a warehouse-turned-coworking space located in central Madrid. It’s a new and independent space founded by two British men who wanted to create a space that is design-led, sustainable and covid-secure, drawing on their personal experiences to create the perfect environment for coworking.

Members of AREA also have access to a wide range of cultural events onsite, that can range from yoga lessons to evening film screenings. Another unique feature about this space is that it is designed to have anti-covid ventilation and facilities, so you can be reassured of your safety during the pandemic period. They also have private offices and event space available for you to rent.

They have both flexible and fixed plans, with day passes starting from €20 and monthly hot desking prices starting from €180.

Village
Village coworking space

Located in the center of Madrid, between Malasaña and Chueca, Village is one of the most beautiful coworking spaces. It was remodeled from a palace from the 19th century to offer all the comforts from the 21st century on the inside. Surrounded by museums and art galleries, this is the perfect place for any arts or creative enthusiasts looking for a space to do their work.

Village offers various types of open spaces, private offices, rest areas, equipped meeting rooms – solutions that cater to any needs you may have. To add on, they are pet-friendly and child-friendly as well!

They have a range of membership types which are extremely flexible, with day passes starting from €25 a day and monthly rate for a table starting from €230 a month.

LOOM Madrid
LOOM Madrid

LOOM is more than just a coworking space – having its own exclusive club with a community of innovative and passionate “LOOMERs”. They have 7 coworking spaces in Madrid – Loom Eucalipto, Loom Tapices, Loom Princesa, Loom Huertas, Loom Salamanca, LOOM Torre Chamartín, LOOM Ática. Their locations are premium in Madrid. Some of the facilities Loom Madrid provides are – meeting rooms, office spaces, event spaces and coworking spaces, with flexible membership solutions catered for all kinds of business needs.

Their LOOM passport is their most flexible membership starting at 100€ for 40 hours usage, which can be flexibly extended by the member – in addition to receiving bonus perks such as being part of the community, networking opportunities and enjoying the events hosted by the coworking space.

The Shed Coworking
The Shed Coworking

Located in the heart of Madrid, Salamanca, The Shed Coworking has been providing many coworkers with a professional working environment and amenities since 2013. It has since been recognised by many media outlets such as The Lifestyler and Worktel.

One of their unique features is that all of their workspaces have natural sunlight – which is said to be beneficial for productivity and health. 

They boast of a diverse community with their variety of clients who use their workspace, and their culture of hosting events bringing the community together.

The Shed Coworking provides desk spaces, meeting rooms and even private offices depending on your business needs, and they offer flexible rates, which starts from 15€

for a day pass.

 

Cool Inquieto
Cool Inquieto

Cool Inquieto is a spacious yet elegant coworking space located in a quiet but well-connected area near Gran Vía, between Plaza de la Luna and Callao. 

They are a two storey coworking space with spaces upstairs and downstairs, a meeting room to organise events and even conduct training workshops.

At Cool Inquieto, you get access to all sorts of amenities including a permanent desk, office supplies, storage spaces, but one unique feature that stands out is how you can actually display your work with their large windows facing the streets – so if you’re a creative professional, you can use it to showcase your work too!

They offer flexible membership plans depending on what you need for your business needs, with their hourly rates starting from €3 an hour, and monthly memberships starting from €140 a month.

 

La industrial
La industrial

Located in the Malasaña neighbourhood, La industrial is a spacious coworking space that is more than 400 square metres, with both private office spaces for those who wish to have more privacy, as well as coworking space for freelancers and small businesses.

With a diverse community of professionals in communication, design, economics and architecture industries, they take pride in having an energetic and pleasant atmosphere in the coworking space.

You can rent a coworking space, meeting room or even classrooms if you wish to host training and workshops. If you’re curious to see how the place looks, you can even head over to their website for a virtual tour!

B2WORK Territory Coworking
B2WORK Territory Coworking

B2WORK Territory is a coworking space that used to be a factory space built in 1929. The coworking space it has turned into today has a modern, chic interior that is extremely spacious – three storeys tall, all of which are 420 square metres. Each of the floors are designed to cater different needs, for example, on the lowest level, the space is designed for light control, where every coworker is able to regulate and control the brightness at their workstation.

B2WORK Territory comes equipped with, Meeting Rooms, Independent Offices, Shared Stations, Dining-Bar, Projection Room, Photography Studio, Makeup and Hairdressing Dressing Rooms, Server and Render Room, Vending Machines, Tv, 8 Bathrooms, 130 Workstations, and as the website states – “all the technology you may need.”

This is definitely a place you can try to check out their cool visuals, and if you are a creative professional, you can make use of their amenities such as the Photography Studio.

Their rates start at €20 (plus tax) for a day pass and €145 (plus tax) for a monthly pass.

 

We hope you found our article insightful about the various options of coworking spaces in Madrid and hopefully we can hear from you at FLYDESK for your next inquiry of office space. Do check out our other articles on our insights page here!

 If you’d like to learn more about remote working and how you can implement flexible work arrangements in your organization, contact us at FLYDESK.

Join the flexible work community

Get started with your flexible work journey

Workspace, product or service provider